Latest Upload
Sunday, May 2, 2021
19-Church Conflict, Part 1

James 4:1–3

View Now

Sunday, May 2

19-Church Conflict, Part 1

James 4:1–3

Sunday, April 25

18-Two Kinds of Wisdom

James 3:13–18

Sunday, April 18

17-The Mighty Tongue, Part 2

James 3:7–12

Sunday, April 11

16-The Mighty Tongue, Part 1

James 3:3–6

Sunday, April 4

3-See, Your King Lives for You

Luke 24:1–49

Friday, April 2

2-See, Your King Dies for You

Mark 14:43–15:47

Sunday, March 28

1-See, Your King Comes to You

Matthew 21:1–11

Sunday, March 21

2-For Now, We Groan

Sunday, March 14

15-A Word of Caution to Aspiring Teachers

James 3:1–2

Sunday, March 7

14-Living Faith

James 2:20–26

View all